National Connections
Organizations
National Connections

UHCAN works to build connections and foster collaboration between and among national organizations working at the state and national levels. We are grateful for the shared commitment to affordable, quality health care for all in America. Here are a few of the of the major national organizations that provide important resources for grassroots advocates working on various aspects of national reform, defense of Medicaid and Medicare, and helping move our nation toward health care for all.


UHCAN NATIONAL PARTNERS:

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) - www.afscme.org

Center on Budget and Policy Analysis: Updates on State Exchange Legislation - www.cbpp.org (links to a pdf)

Community Catalyst: National Health Reform: What you need to know right now - www.communitycatalyst.org/projects/national_reform/right_now

Consumers Union - www.consumersunion.org/health.html

Faithful Reform in Health Care - www.communitycatalyst.org/projects/national_reform/right_nowFaith Community Advocacy

Families USA: Health Reform Central - www.familiesusa.org/health-reform-central/

Health Care for America Now!: What Will Health Reform Do for You? and What Can You Do for Health Reform? - healthcareforamericanow.org

Health Care Now! - healthcareforamericanow.org/Organizing for Medicare for All

Herndon Alliance: The Latest Messaging on Health Care Reform - herndonalliance.org/

Kaiser Family Foundation - www.kff.org

Medicare Rights Center: Health Reform and Medicare - http://www.medicarerights.org/

National Health Law Program Health Reform Analysis - healthlaw.org

National Physicians Alliance: Secure Health Care for All Campaign - www.npalliance.org

National Women's Law Center: What Health Care Reform Means for Women - www.nwlc.org/health-care-reform

Progressive States Network: Implementing Reform in the States - www.progressivestates.org/campaigns/healthcare

Service Employees International Union (SEIU): Health Care Reform Central - www.seiu.org/the-healthcare-law/

Small Business Majority - www.smallbusinessmajority/healthcare

Young Invincibles: Organizing young people for health care for all - www.younginvincibles.org/

 
National Campaigns
National Connections
 
Links to National Elected Officials
National Connections

 



sex shop şehirlerarası evden eve nakliyat istanbul evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat nakliyat nakliyat firmaları ofis taşımacılığı nakliye şirketleri evden eve